Design Wall Wednesday, the first.

Hello there! I thought that I would try something new. I finally got a design wall “hung” up in my sewing room. Insert happy dance!

So in an effort to blog more regularly and keep track of my sewing progress I’m going to share a snapshot of my design wall every Wednesday.  Some days there may be a long winded explanation and discussion, some days it might just be the snapshot. We’ll just have to see how it goes!

rainbow-design-wall

 

This week, I’ve resurrected the Rainbow Friendship Supernova quilt from three-ish years ago. Let’s see if I can stay focused and finish it up!!!

What are you working on this week?

3 thoughts on “Design Wall Wednesday, the first.

  1. Just dropping by to say Hi ! What happened to your nice cover banner at the top of your blog…perhaps my eyes are getting old but I thought I missed it somehow. Will be keeping fingers crossed for you in hopes of getting this beauty done too. {{hugs}}

  2. Three-ish ears ago, already?!? How did that happen…

    I like your little yellow kitty face at the top of the design wall too….

    Miss you, hope you’re getting to sew lots!

I'd love it if you would leave your thoughts!

