Promise do.Good May Blocks

2014-06-02 13.34.41

For May, Diane asked for these gorgeous blocks based off of a block from Tula Pink’s City Sampler – went and got permission and everything. (I love when people cover all the bases)

2014-06-02 13.36.41

She asked for bright prints with coordinating solids. Easy right? Turns out I have way too many options in my hoarde stash. So I made 4. Can’t have too many, right?

2014-06-02 13.47.20

As you may be able to tell, I’m still experimenting and having fun with my new camera. You also might be able to tell it was a little windy.

2014-06-02 13.44.19

Diane, these will find their way to you shortly, perhaps with a stowaway….

2014-05-26 10.04.15

The Plum and June New Blogger’s Hop starts this Wednesday, with me! So come back and see all the great blogs (and quilts!) and maybe find out a secret or two.

Plum and June

3 thoughts on “Promise do.Good May Blocks

I'd love it if you would leave your thoughts!

